welcome to our website!
 
 
 
USER:
PASSWORD:
Code:
 
 
 

    Our company is a modernized enterprise collecting design, manufacture, injection molding, blow molding and assembly as one entirety. The factory covers 40000 square meters and owns 200 staffs, including 15 undergraduates, 25 technicians graduating from technical secondary school. Advanced researching and producing ability, progressive equipment, impeccable detection means and sound standardization management make us pass the identification of ISO9001:2000 management system. It has been awarded “The top 100 private enterprises in He Bei” and “Scientific and technological enterprises in He Bei” in 1996. The company has built the scientific research training base with Aerospace University of Northern China.
    In the mold making shop, there are many mold technician, advanced computer aided design such as CAD,CAM,CAE,CAPP, imported four-axis, three-axis machining center, large CNC WEDM taper. It also owns 13 tables of Zhen Xiong computer injection molding machine (60-600g) and 12 tables of 05-120L automatic blow molding machine. The major business is to providing packaging goods for Royal Dutch Shell and outer package for and foodstuff and medicines. Medical furniture mainly includes full-plastics night table, bedside, dining board, aluminum alloy guardrail, Korean guardrail, blow molding guardrail, vertical moving dining table, new type luxury baby-car and clinical carts. There are 3-5 kinds of new type practical products supplied to the customs every month.
    "Quality for survival, Reputation for development, Technology as direction, Competitive products as our goals" is our company spirit. We sincerely welcome old and new customers in and out of China. We insist on people-oriented principle to build the new plat of technology innovation and research more and more high quality products to pay back all of our friends.



  
   COPYRIGHT 2009 QINGYUAN PLASTIC-RUBBER & MOLLD MANUFRCTURY CO.,LTD

阿里巴巴店辅    
 
 
 
 
 
用户:
密码:
验证码:
 
 
 

        本公司是一家集设计、制造、注塑、吹塑、装配于一体的现代化企业。20年来秉承厚德、稳建、传承创新的精 神,遵循宁静致远的治厂理念,升华了今天的术业有专攻,成就了今天的北方塑料产品及家具的生产基地。 公司占地40000平方米,职工200余人,大专及本科学历15人,中专以上技术人员25人,拥有超前的研发,制造能 力.先进的生产设备,完善的检测手段,健全的标准化管理制度并已通过ISO9001:2000管理体系的认证。1996年 被河北省评为“河北百强私营企业”及“河北省科技型企业”.公司与华北航天大学建立了科研实践培训基地。
        模具车间拥有多名高等模具技师,配备先进的计算机辅助设计,辅助制造(CAD、CAM、CAE、CAPP)系统,及 进口四轴、三轴加工基地,大锥度数控线切割机床,同时还拥有60-6000克震雄电脑注塑机13台,05-120L全自动 吹塑机12台和完善的检测设备。 主业为壳牌公司配套包装物品及各类食品、药品的外包装。医疗家具主要包括全塑床头柜、各种床头、餐桌 板.铝合金护栏、韩式护栏、吹塑大小护栏、各类移动升降餐桌和新型豪华婴儿车及各种医用推车,每月有3-5款 新型实用的产品供应客户。
       公司秉承以“质量求生存,以信誉求发展,以科技为导向,以精品为己任”的宗旨,诚信、诚实的为海内外新老 客户服务,并热忱欢迎广大客商前来光临指导,我们坚持以人为本,铸造起技术创新的新平台,研制出更多高品 质的产品,回报多年来关心、支持我们的新老朋友。



    版权所有 霸州市清苑塑胶制模有限公司 2009 商昊网络 冀ICP备09041664号
   COPYRIGHT 2009 QINGYUAN PLASTIC-RUBBER & MOLLD MANUFRCTURY CO.,LTD